If you select the “Remember Me” option, it will keep you logged in to eTrailToEagle even after you close your browser or turn off your computer. Many of you have asked that we add this option. Sometimes it is hard to remember your username and password. This should help.
We do not recommend that you use this option on a public computer or a shared computer. That would allow others to login using your account credentials.
We hope you enjoy this new feature. Please let us know what other ideas you have.
The eTrailToEagle.com Team